Kontakt

Anschrift:

Mechtop AG
Untere Dünnernstrasse 33
4612 Wangen bei Olten

Sie erreichen uns unter:

Zentrale: +41 (0) 62 205 99 55
Fax: +41 (0) 62 205 99 77
Email: info@mechtop.ch

Ansprechpartner

GL Geschäftsführung & Verkauf
Stephan Studer
stephan.studer@mechtop.ch

GL Technik & Produktion
Jürg Bachmann
juerg.bachmann@mechtop.ch

GL Finanzen & HR
Raphael Studer
raphael.studer@mechtop.ch

Buchhaltung
Marion Bos
marion.bos@mechtop.ch

Personal
Sarah Denier
sarah.denier@mechtop.ch

Produktmanager Fördertechnik
René Studer
rene.studer@mechtop.ch

Produktmanager Fördertechnik
Peter Erni
peter.erni@mechtop.ch

Avor / A-Safe
Sandro Eng
sandro.eng@mechtop.ch

Projektleiter
Benedikt Dörfliger
benedikt.doerfliger@mechtop.ch

Projektleiter
Fredy Meier
fredy.meier@mechtop.ch

Sachbearbeitung Einkauf
Slavica Kerculjevic
slavica.kerculjevic@mechtop.ch

Technik Anlagenbau 
Christian Hierholzer
christian.hierholzer@mechtop.ch

Technik Fördertechnik 
Manfred Balz
manfred.balz@mechtop.ch

Montageleitung/A-Safe/Reichenbacher 
Remo Jäggi
remo.jaeggi@mechtop.ch

Projektleiter
Dominik Raab
dominik.raab@mechtop.ch

Konstrukteur
Alexander Volodin
alexander.volodin@mechtop.ch

Verkauf Innendienst
Kristian Klingelhöfer
kristian.klingelhöfer@mechtop.ch

Kundendienst
Marc Bertschi
marc.bertschi@mechtop.ch

Werkstatt
Stefan Bieli
stefan.bieli@mechtop.ch

Einkauf / Lager 
Karl Baranski
karl.baranski@mechtop.ch

Projektleiter
Nazim Lepaja
nazim.lepaja@mechtop.ch

Konstrukteur
Michael Walser
michael.walser@mechtop.ch

Ihre Nachricht

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Standort